2 comments on “The Animals – I’m Gonna Change the World

  1. Pingback: War - Me and Baby Brother « Funky16Corners

  2. I couldn’t agree more. Both sides of this 45 KILL. I’m talkin’ chills and fever. Both sides played heavily at the teen juke joint I attended in the 60s. Visit my brand new blog where I will soon be revealing how I ranked these and other Animals songs on my list of the 200 Greatest Hits of the Shady Dell. Burdon’s boys placed more sides on the survey than the Beatles or Stones. It’s amazing to me how “I’m Gonna Change the World” stands up to repeated listens. It’s fresh! I never get tired of hearing it. I’m glad to discover that somebody else digs it just as much. SDK

Leave a Reply

