6 comments on “Q65 – It Came To Me

  1. Wild track Larry! I love that raw Dutch R&B too. “I got Nightmares” being a fave Q65 number at the moment. Ilike the Dutcssh Accsshhent as well. . .
    Are there any re-issued albums around? Thanks for starting up this blog and posting all this cool music.
    Jon

  2. Another fantastic post. I have just posted (my first post) a bit of dutch beatpop on my new blog. I left a link on Funky 16 Corners so hopefully you have seen it by now!!

    Peace,

    Sus

  3. Okay Larry,
    I am insanely jealous that you have this single. I’ve been a fan of the Q’s for years and unfortunately I’ve not had a copy cross my path once…I suppose if I do the INTERWEEB purchasing I coul have one tomorrow….but, you know what I mean….I’m green.

  4. Hello,
    I started reading your blog because Funky16CornersLarry kept on telling me so, and i love it! I collect Dutch Advertisement records and since there is some Beat stuff made in that category, i thought you might want to know, in case you have not already. Greetings!
    f

Leave a Reply

