8 comments on “Iron Leg Digital Trip #3 – The Hippie Revolt!

  1. Good pick on the cherry slush. Been a fave 45 of mine for a few years. I met a Norwegian DJ a couple of years ago and he told me that it is a valuable disc in Scandinavia.

    Speaking of up north, I really enjoy the track Take her any time. I love to crank that on the home soundsystem.
    Keep it up.
    RB

  2. great mix again, with some of the good ole Grandeur-trax.. can’t wait for Vol. 2… thanks a lot & hope to hear the sequel very soon

    ciao
    Michael Vee

  3. I noticed your comments on Clear Light and me…Doug Lubahn.
    Just wanted to let you know I have a book out now. http://www.douglubahn.com
    “My Days With The Doors And Other Stories”. I do talk about Clear Light, but it is not in the ‘excerpts’ section. However, the music of Clear Light is in the ‘music’ section.
    Doug

Leave a Reply

