7 comments on “Dudley Moore – The Real Stuff (+1)

  1. Ah, I’m so jealous that you have that record!

    I don’t know why people don’t release these things on CD for those of us who want them. They put out the weirdest CDs but leave out the good ones.

    I’m determined to find the title of that song.

    -Lisa
    (DudleySJMoore on YouTube)

  2. Sorry for another reply, but I don’t supposed you could convert your little record into mp3 format for those of us itching to get the soundtrack in their collection?

  3. I know it’s been quite awhile, but I have just gotten my hands on the soundtrack to this film, and lo and behold the jazz piece from the live scene is nowhere to be found. It was a damn good tune, I’m rather astounded that they would leave this out. I wasn’t sure if this same “unknown” tune was the same as the one you speak of. If it is, I’m still interested as to what the hell it is so I could further seek it out. Thanks.

  4. So pleased to discover that I’m not the only person who’d love to know the title of that piece – and have it on CD. I even emailed the trio’s drummer a year or two ago – and even he didn’t know the answer !! I’ve loved the music from that film (and Bedazzled) for decades.

Leave a Reply

