8 comments on “Back In the Sick Ward…

  1. Hi Larry:

    I don’t know you from Adam (you don’t know me either come to think of it) but I read your blog frequently. We have very similar tastes in music. We also both only have one kidney so it seems! I gave the other one away some 25 years ago or so. Haven’t mossed it so far. Through the wonders of Iron Leg, it’s like we’ve become friends. I’m honestly worried about you and I truly hope that all is well or at least will be well without delay. Get out of there soon!!

    dave g

  2. the fact that your primary concern thru these health problems is your readers says a lot about your dedication. hopefully you will be up & around very soon. thank you for the great shares.

Leave a Reply

