3 comments on “Stone Country – Love Psalm

  1. Hello Larry,
    Glad you found this group. I’ve been a fan since I picked up the LP long ago (in the 70s) for under a dollar. It is as you describe it (why challenge perfection?) baroque psychedelic folk country at its finest. There IS an extra 45, a two sided Bob Dylan fest of Million Dolllar Bash b/w This Wheel’s On Fire that is available on the latest CD reissue, I believe.
    If you wish, I can get you MP3 files of the LP and 45. You know where to get me.
    Duncan

  2. This is really nice stuff, Larry. I’d run across the album on a blog somewhere and had forgotten about it. Thanks for the reminder . . . and for keepin’ on.

Leave a Reply

