7 comments on “Lost Souls – Sad Little Girl

  1. Hi,

    Sometimes I get behind in my blog browsing- you know how real life interferes with crucial activities all too often.

    Anyway- ‘Sad Litle Girl’ is one of my favorites songs ever & I was heartbroken to see that the link to what looks like a very interesting version has been scratched through as in no more listening or downloading. Aargh!

    Why??? Anyone feel like sending me an mp3 of this so I can hear it? Meanwhile, I’ll see if I can track it down elsewhere. Thanks-

    Steve

    • Steve……I was Mr. Lost Souls from North Dakota now living in Laguna Beach, California. I’m happy to send you a copy.
      Send me your address and I’ll send you a copy.
      Gary Decker
      I started the band in 1964……

      • Hi Gary,

        Well, it’s only a year plus later & I’m just seeing your reply now. That was so kind of you to write & offer to send me a copy of your single. I would love one, thanks so much, & would love to hear more about Lost Souls.

        My address is Steve Wolfe, 49 Geary Street, Suite 405, San Francisco 94108. Email is wolfestevem@gmail.com.

        Hope you receive this! All the best,
        Steve

Leave a Reply

