2 comments on “Wool – The Boy With the Green Eyes

  1. Hi Larry, must be twenty years since I last heard this .. and I think I can guess
    the cover you’re talking about , we must’ve bought the album for the same reason 🙂

    I loved late 60’s ABC albums with those thick spines – they seem to have used
    heavier card than any other label.

    I’ll look forward to hearing the Angels’ version of “Boy with The Green Eyes”
    – they’ve been in the spotlight recently at Spectropop.

    Davie

  2. Please if you have it can you post The Angels version along with their other RCA singles and the singles they released under The Halos, I’ve been looking everywhere for those! it would be greatly appreciated

Leave a Reply

