4 comments on “Two By Sonny Curtis

  1. You and I think a lot alike in our search for the origin songs we enjoy. When I used to have all that vinyl I had I was a hound for the odd promo 45s like these. Thanks so ,much for sharing two I would DEFINITELY have picked up and will gladly add to the mp3 collection.

  2. I’ve got the LP w/ Sonny’s version of “I Fought the Law.” Ugh. It’s like a guy who takes a wrist watch apart, puts it back together and something just ain’t right. And there was nothing wrong with the watch in the first place!

    Agree on Campbell. I love his version of Dorsey Burnette’s “Hey Little One.”

  3. Pingback: Two By the Everly Brothers | Iron Leg

Leave a Reply

