2 comments on “The Morning Glories – Love-In

  1. thanks for the pic; I always wondered what Linda Ronstadt looked like topless……

    I love the pre-Bread stuff; I’ve tried to snap up everything with a David Gates label credit.

    As a side note when I was a tenderfoot collector I found stacks of “Sock it to Me Sunshine” by the Curtain Calls on Dot. I bought one, hated its “Winchester Cathedral”-ness and traded it off. Thanks to the internet I’ve discovered it’s a sought-after pre-Bread record. My label credit deciphering skills weren’t honed yet…..

Leave a Reply

