5 comments on “DMZ – Out of Our Tree

  1. you know Larry I don’t think I’ve ever seen this LP discussed where the production of Flo and Eddie isn’t mentioned. I never thought they messed it up.

    The Lyres used to crash on my friend’s floor back when they toured in the 80’s. Good times but Jeff took some getting used to.

    • In the limited capacity that I got to know him, my impression was that he was a creature of single-minded devotion to the music, from the record collecting to the stage. The Lyres put on some of the greatest shows I ever saw, and the only constant was Jeff.

Leave a Reply

