2 comments on “Chain Reaction – Ever Lovin’ Man b/w You Should Have Been Here Yesterday

  1. I just found the Everlovin’ Man/You Should Have Been Here Yesterday 45 online for 50 US dollars. It has never been played, but is marked as used because of being stored for so long. It is an original fro 1968. I’m not sure what the rarity of this record is. I’ve been searching for a while, but could you help me out and tell me if this is too pricy or a great deal? The bid ends in three hours. Thanks for the help 🙂

Leave a Reply

